Deze vrijdag lanceert 5 Seconds of Summer nieuwe muziek! De Australische pop rock band, die onlangs hun Noord-Amerikaanse tournee aankondigden, brengen dan de track ‘Old Me’ uit op single. Het wordt daarmee de officiële opvolger van ‘Teeth’. Beide tracks staan, samen met ‘No Shame’ op het aankomende album ‘Calm’.

Zanger Luke Hemmings zegt het volgende over de totstandkoming van het album: “For a band to make it to four albums is no small feat in itself but to be reinventing and constantly pushing our songwriting and to come out with music that we’ve never been more proud of makes me so happy to be in 5 Seconds of Summer. CALM speaks on a journey through a young man’s life, for better or for worse. We are all human and all make mistakes, sometimes we hurt the ones we love and inevitably, ourselves in the process. CALM leaves the band in a much happier, unified and calm state of mind to continue making albums for years to come.”



Translate »
Share This