De boyband Why Don`t We levert de nieuwe single ‘Come To Brazil’ af. Het uit Los Angeles afkomstige vijftal bestaat uit Daniel Seavey (19), Jack Avery (19), Corbyn Besson (20), Zach Herron (17) en Jonah Marais (20 en hoopt op een internationale doorbraak. De boys werken intussen aan hun 2e album. Over ’Come To Brail’ zegt Why Don`t We in een statement:

“The whole idea behind the song is that you’re so in lust, or maybe even in love with this girl at first sight, that you want to go all the way to Brazil with her because even though it’s extreme – it’s worth it. It’s the thrill of the chase. You don’t even care how far it takes you, you just want to follow this girl wherever she goes.”



Translate »
Share This