Simple Plan lanceert een nieuwe single! Titel van de track is PERFECTLY PERFECT en komt van het vijfde album “Taking One For the Team”. Over het come back album meldt Simple Plan: “We have been working on these new songs for almost 2 years now and we cannot wait to share them with you. We all feel like this is our best album yet and there’s nothing better than knowing that, in a few months, you will be able to hear the final result Thank you all for your amazing support. We can’t wait for you to finally listen to the new record and to see you on tour!” Het nummer PERFECTLY PERFECT is geschreven door Pierre Bouvier, Chuck Comeau, Jeff Stinco, Sébastien Lefebvre, David Desrosiers, Tom Higgenson & Ryan Stewart.Check de nieuwe lyric video hier bij Hitzound.


Translate »
Share This